All DRM-free stereo MP3s; help keep this resource available with a tax-deductible donation

Mike Kotulka: Born To Try

Born To Try / Listen: / Download

Good tyme music about trying times. Mike Kotulka - Guitars, Vocals, Harmonica Matt Coles - Drums, Percussion Travis Vance - Bass, Keys Produced by Duane Lundy 2009 (c)(p) Nifty-Fifty Records

Mike Kotulka Artist Page

Join Us Become a fan!

efolkmusic Inc

Promote Your Page Too

Why We Are Here:

"You are providing a great link to help people discover new artists and provide an alternative to the mass-produced junk we have presented to us on radio/TV etc. Well done and keep up the great work."- Eamon S

Support  Folk Music Nonprofits:

Smithsonian Folkways